PDF document (146 kb)
Date : Dec 11, 2020
Recruitment of Assistants – 2019: Display of Roll numbers of Provisionally Shortlisted candidates

We refer to the advertisement dated December 23, 2019 published on our website www.rbi.org.in inviting applications for the post of Assistant.

On the basis of performance of the candidates in the main online examination, Centre-wise list of roll numbers of the provisionally shortlisted candidates is given in the link provided below:

Roll numbers of Provisionally Shortlisted Candidates

This list is provisional, subject to the candidate clearing Language Proficiency Test (LPT), being found medically fit and submitting acceptable documentary evidence in respect of all eligibility criteria such as Age, Educational qualification, Category, Caste Certificate as per the Government of India approved formats etc and relieving letter from the previous employer (if employed with a Government Organisation/PSU) as stipulated in our advertisement referred to above. Reference is also drawn towards para 4 (c) III of the advertisement referred to above, whereby all candidates will have to appear for the Language Proficiency Test (LPT), as the test shall be of qualifying nature and only those candidates who qualify in the said test shall be appointed in the Bank.

Candidates are also advised to refer to the advertisement for submission of requisite documents. It may be noted that in the absence of required certificates/documents, candidates may not be appointed in the Bank. Decision of the Bank in all matters pertaining to selection process shall be final and binding.

  1. All candidates – To submit 6 copies of Attestation Form (all in original) and 2 copies of Bio-data form filled in neatly by the candidates, In addition,

  2. OBC candidates - OBC Declaration in original and a copy of latest OBC Caste certificate in the prescribed format.

  3. SC/ST candidates - latest SC/ST Caste certificate in the prescribed format.

  4. PWD candidates - disability certificate in the prescribed format issued by the Competent Authority.

  5. Ex-Servicemen - appropriate NOC/release certificate as provided in Annex II to the advertisement.

  6. EWS - latest EWS certificate in the prescribed format.

Candidates are also requested to take a print out of the relevant proformae, duly complete them and send along with copies of above mentioned certificates to the Regional Director, Human Resource Management Department at the addresses appended below of the respective Regional Offices, for which they have applied, by Courier/Speed Post so that it reaches them within ten days of the date of publication/declaration of result. Please mention “Recruitment of Assistants - 2019” on the envelope.

Reserve Bank of India
Human Resource Management Department
P.B.No. 1, Ashram Road
Ahmedabad - 380 014
rdahmedabad@rbi.org.in
Reserve Bank of India
Human Resource Management Department
P.B.No. 5467
10/3/08, Nruptunga Road
Bangalore - 560 001
rdbengaluru@rbi.org.in
Reserve Bank of India
Human Resource Management Department
P.B.No. 32
Hoshngabad Road
Bhopal - 462 011
rdbhopal@rbi.org.in
Reserve Bank of India
Human Resource Management Department
P.B.No. 16 and 17
Pt. Jawaharlal Nehru Marg
Bhubaneswar - 751 001
rdbhubaneswar@rbi.org.in
Reserve Bank of India
Human Resource Management Department
Central Vista
Opp. Telephone Bhawan, Sector 17
Chandigarh - 160 017
rdchandigarh@rbi.org.in
Reserve Bank of India
Human Resource Management Department
P.B.No. 40,Fort Glacis,
16, Rajaji Salai
Chennai-600001
rdchennai@rbi.org.in
Reserve Bank of India
Human Resource Management Department
P.B.No. 120
Station Road, Panbazar
Guwahati - 781 001
rdguwahati@rbi.org.in
Reserve Bank of India
Human Resource Management Department
P.B.No. 1
6-1-56, Secretariat Road, Saifabad
Hyderabad - 500 004
rdhyderabad@rbi.org.in
Reserve Bank of India
Human Resource Management Department
Rambagh Circle, Tonk Road
P.B.No. 12
Jaipur - 302 052
rdjaipur@rbi.org.in
Reserve Bank of India
Human Resource Management Department
Rail Head Complex
Jammu-180012
rdjammu@rbi.org.in
Reserve Bank of India
Human Resource Management Department
P.B.No. 82 and 142
Mahatma Gandhi Road
Kanpur - 208 001
rdkanpur@rbi.org.in
Reserve Bank of India
Human Resource Management Department
15, N.S. Road
Kolkata - 700 001
rdkolkata@rbi.org.in
Reserve Bank of India
Human Resource Management Department
P.B.No. 901
Main Building
Shahid Bhagat Singh Road
Mumbai - 400 001
rdmumbai@rbi.org.in
Reserve Bank of India
Human Resource Management Department
Main Office Building
Dr.Raghavendra Rao Road
P.B.No. 15, Civil Lines
Nagpur - 440 001
rdnagpur@rbi.org.in
Reserve Bank of India
Human Resource Management Department
6, Sansad Marg
New Delhi - 110 001
rdnewdelhi@rbi.org.in
Reserve Bank of India
Human Resource Management Department
P.B.No. 162
South Gandhi Maidan
Patna - 800 001
rdpatna@rbi.org.in
Reserve Bank of India
Human Resource Management Department
P.B.No. 6507
Bakery Junction
Thiruvananthapuram - 695 033
rdthiruvananthapuram@rbi.org.in
 

Please note that for any queries regarding pre-recruitment formalities/Language Proficiency Test (LPT), the provisionally shortlisted candidates are advised to contact the Regional Office for which they have applied.

Disclaimer: Though utmost care has been taken while preparing the list of provisionally shortlisted candidates, the Bank reserves the right to rectify inadvertent errors, if any.

Top